Our Board of Directors

Dr. Iris Soutar

Chair Person 
CEO, Jamaica Association for the Deaf

Mr. Conrad Harris

Vice President
Jamaica Society of Bling

Mrs. Audrey Deer-Williams

Chief Technical Director, Social Security Division, MLSS

Mrs. Sarah Newland-Martin

Young Men’s Christian Association (YMCA)

Dr. Claudette Williams-Myers

 University of Technology (UTECH), Jamaica

Mrs. Christene Hendricks

 Jamaica Council for Persons with Disabilities

Mrs. Christine Rodriguez

Jamaica Association for Intellectual Disabilities

Ms. Gloria Goffe

 Combined Disabilities Association

Mrs. Sandrea Long-White

Rural Services for Children with Disabilities

Mrs. Jennifer Suberan-Malabver

HEART Trust/NTA Programme Manager